Contact

Please direct your query to the relevant contact person:

Portfolio Director | Technology & Business Portfolio
Hanli Goncalves
(t) +27 (0) 11 549 8300
(e) Hanli.Goncalves@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za

General Manager | Technology & Business Portfolio
Rene Staack
(t) +27 (0) 11 549 8300
(e) Rene.Staack@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za

MARKETING | Technology & Business Portfolio
Jayne Harley
(t) +27 (0) 11 549 8300
(e) Jayne.Harley@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za

SALES REPRESENTATIVE | Technology & Business Portfolio
Trevor Mochaki
(t) +27 (0) 11 549 8300
(e) Trevor.Mochaki@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za

SALES REPRESENTATIVE | Technology & Business Portfolio
Roelien Fraser
(t) +27 (0) 11 549 8300
(e) Roelien.Fraser@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za

ADMINISTRATIVE | Technology & Business Portfolio
Teresa Da Sousa
(t) +27 (0) 11 549 8300
(e) Teresa.Desousa@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za