WHEN AND WHERE

Date: 06 – 07 June 2017

Time: 09h00 – 18h00 daily

Venue: The Blue Wing Conference & Event Venue, The Ticketpro Dome

THE COST

1 Delegate  –  Day 1: R 4 500.00 ex vat

1 Delegate –  Day 2: R 4 500.00 ex vat

1 Delegate –  Day 1 – 2: R 8 500.00 ex vat

VIEW CONFERENCE PROGRAMME

THE VENUE

Cnr Northumberland Road & Olievenhout Avenue, North Riding, Johannesburg, South Africa

ACCOMMODATION

Name Telephone Website
2 Leafed Doors (011) 463-8787 www.2leafeddoors.co.za
Abbey Road Guest House (011) 801-7380 www.abbeyroad.co.za
Abby Cottages (011) 476-7255 www.abbycottages.co.za
Afrique Hotel (011) 958-0855 www.afriquehotel.co.za
Benvenuto (011) 678-6688/9 www.benvenuto.co.za
Birch Tree Cottage B&B (011) 462 5734 www.birchtreecottage.co.za
Bird Haven Lodge 083 299 6589 www.wheretostay.co.za/birchtree
Blue Crane Lodge (011) 462-8224 www.bluecranelodge.co.za
City Lodge Bryanston (011) 706-7800 www.citylodge.co.za
City Lodge Fourways 011 244 6000 https://clhg.com/hotels/120/City-Lodge-Hotel-Fourways
Country Park 083 256 7000 www.countrypark.co.za
Crowne Plaza Johannesburg – The Rosebank (011) 448 3600 www.therosebank.co.za
Dalberry Guest House (011) 465-9438 www.dalberryguesthouse.co.za
De Wildebeest Guest House (011) 462-5838 www.dewildebeest.co.za
Flintstones (031) 467-1846 www.flintstones.co.za
Green Park Manor Guesthouse (011) 465-3860 www.greenparkmanor.com
Hoopoe Haven Guest House (011) 706-1864 www.hoopoehavenlodge.co.za
Idwala Boutique Guest House (011) 888-1437 www.idwala.com
Ikhaya Guest House (011) 791-5112 www.ikhaya.za.net
Jozi Apartments 078 106 2231 www.joziapartments.co.za
Jubilee Lodge (011) 678-4194 www.jubileelodge.com
Klip Els Guest Lodge (010) 222-0084 www.klipels.co.za
Mercure Hotel Randburg (011) 326-3300 www.mercurehotels.com
Modjadji House (011) 674-1421 www.modjadjihouse.co.za
Monchique Guest House 082 551 0851 www.monchique.co.za
Morrells Manor House (011) 476-5077 www.morrells.co.za
Nice by Nature Guest House (011) 012 1403 www.nicebynature.co.za
No 5 on Franschoek (011) 803-6064 www.accommodationpaulshof.co.za
North Haven Country Estate 011 462-4017 www.northhaven.co.za
Palazzo Inter Continental (011) 510-3000 www.tsogosun.com
Pepperwood Lodge (011) 704-1439 www.pepperwoodlodge.co.za
Protea Hotel Roodepoort (011) 246-1103 www.proteahotels.com
Protea Ridge Guest Cottages (010) 220 5554/6 www.protearidge.co.za
Randburg Towers & Inn Hotels (011) 787-9840 www.randburgtowers.co.za
Random Harvest Country Cottages 072 562 3396 www.randomharvest.co.za
Riverbend Country House 083 324 4103 www.riverbendch.co.za
Road Lodge Randburg (011) 792-9995 www.citylodge.co.za
Rusty Hook (011) 021 9843 www.rustyhook.co.za
Shumba Valley Lodge (011) 790-8000 www.shumbavalley.co.za
Silver Birch Guesthouse (011) 793 4051 www.silverbirchguesthouse.co.za
Soli Deo Gloria Boutique Hotel 0861 720 003 www.sdghotel.co.za
Southern Sun – Montecasino (011) 510-3000 www.tsogosun.com
Sunsquare Hotel (011) 367-4250 www.tsogosun.com
Surrey B&B (011) 787-0770  
The Lemon Rose Farm Villiage (011) 794-2731 www.lemonrosefarm.co.za
Times Square (011) 883-2325 www.timessquare.co.za
Town Lodge Roodepoort (011) 767-5600 www.citylodge.co.za
Whara-Whara Guesthouse (011) 794-3921 www.wharawhara.co.za
Zulu Nyala Country Manor (011) 702-9300 www.zulunyala.com