Get In Touch

Thank you for visiting our website. If you have any questions or need more information about the Small Business Expo, please feel free to contact us via any of the following contact details.

Use any of the below contact details if you want to get hold of us Monday to Friday between 08:00 and 17:00

CONTACT POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Rene Staack General Manager Rene.Staack@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za
Thina Litshani Project Manager: Workshops Thina.Litshani@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za
Moagisi Molebatsi Project Coordinator Moagisi.Molebatsi@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za
Trevor Mochaki Relationship Broker  Trevor.Mochaki@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za
Eliphas Machaka Relationship Broker  Eliphas.Machaka@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za
Adrienne Marques da Silva Senior Sales Co-ordinator Adrienne.Marquesdasilva@ReedExpoAfrica.co.za

 

Office Details

Physical Address

Reed Place, Building 1,
Culross on Main Office Park,
34 Culross Road,
Bryanston
2194

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 17:00

Contact Details

Use any of these contact details if you want to get hold of us Monday to Friday between 08:00 and 17:00

Tel: +27 11 549 8300

Website: http://www.ReedExpoAfrica.co.za