Meet The Team

Sian Cullingworth: Portfolio Director

Email address: Sian.Cullingworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 668 6643
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Brazil nut
Why: Loving greys at the moment, but this colour adds some warmth which is so homely.

 

Angela Chatfield: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Angela.Chatfield@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 303 9699
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Crisp mint
Why: This shade mixes beautifully with several colours to create different looks and is lovely with indoor plants /atriums.

Reshnie Naidoo: Senior Sales Coordinator

Email address: Reshnie.Govender@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 175 7402
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Terra Cotta
Why: makes me feel warm inside.

 

Anneline Naidoo: Customer Relationship Manager

Email address: Anneline.Naidoo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)84 207 2248
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Emerald intuition
Why: It feels luxurious without being pretentious.

 

Tawanda Runganga: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Tawanda.Runganga@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 542 4099
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Fossil Green
Why: Green has always stood out for me as a representation of growth and a feeling of abundance. It also gives a sense of renewal.


Henk Viljoen: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Henk.Viljoen@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 471 4762
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Crisp mint
Why: this colour brings a modern & warm feeling.


Decorex Bronwyn HouldsworthBronwyn Houldsworth: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Bronwyn.Houldsworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 704 3857
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Terracotta
Why: I think this colour is eye catching and makes the stand, stand out but still keeping it classy.


Decorex Lee-Anne CourvoisierLee-Anne Courvoisier: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Lee-Anne@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 615 6266

Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Sunshine yellow
Why: Because it is bright and happy and makes you feel like smiling.


Decorex Julie PowellJulie Powell: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Julie.Powell@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)84 595 3898
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Fossil Green
Why: It’s the perfect colour to bring the outside inside in a subtle understated way.


Decorex SherriSherri Chipps: Design Curator

Email address: Sherri.Chipps@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 569 1268
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Berry Blaze
Why: This deep, dark moody blue is hands down my favourite colour. I love how it off sets a room and creates intrigue and mystery. It also pairs beautifully with a small pop of Gen Z yellow!


Anita Bloom: Creative Director

Email address: Anita.Bloom@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 455 2702 
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Rustic Mink
Why: With earthy colours and warm neutrals being a current trend in decorating, I just love this soft colour from Olympic Paints. It goes well with textures and multiple shades of green – creating a soothing and relaxing atmosphere – something we all crave in our daily lives.

 

Heather Reid: Senior Creative Co-ordinator

Email address: Heather.Reid@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)866873468  
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Coral desire
Why: Coral Desire is my favourite colour from the Olympic Paint colour pallet – it represents “playful expression,” the olympic shade really does embody this.

 Pontsho Mohlohlo: Operations Manager

Email address: Pontsho.Mohlohlo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)723176633
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Sliver sand
Why: It is a soft colour that can be coordinated very well with Whites which is my absolute favourite.

 

Katy Meurs: Services Manager

Email address: Katy.Meurs@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 663 5923
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Sunshine yellow
Why: My favourite colour from the Olympic Paints Premium Platinum Plus Lux Range would have to be the Platinum Plus Lux – Sunshine Yellow. I pick the Sunshine Yellow as my favourite colour from this pallet as it is really an alive colour, it gives a sense and feeling of happiness and summer – two very important parts of who I am as a person.


Zoë van Niekerk: Marketing Manager

Email address: Zoe.VanNiekerk@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 568 9819
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Emerald Intuition
Why: I love greenery, especially within the house as it brings a sense of balance and harmony into a space. However, I also understand that I do not by any means have green fingers so the best way for me bring this into my space would be with the Olympic Paints Emerald Intuition. Combined with the Mushroom Haze one will really have a winning formula.

 


Daniella Galante:
Senior Digital Marketing Executive 

Email address: Daniella.Galante@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 630 8060
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Tennessee
Why: I love this warm berry colour for winter – it would look wonderful on a statement wall with some soft velvet textures, metallics and greenery.

 

Zinhle Dlamini: Trade Marketing Executive

Email address: Zinhle.Dlamini@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 595 1146
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Black
Why: I like this colour because if allows me to accessorise my outfits with any bright colours, same as in the home I love seeing a kitchen with Black cupboards and white floors and counter tops. A kitchen like that makes want to spend my whole day in it.

 

Dineo Motloung: Marketing Coordinator

Email address: Dineo.Motloung@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)61 299 5049
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Silver sand
Why: It is a colour that has the ability to bring out other colours, if you put yellow against grey for instance, yellow becomes every brighter. Not many colours can do that.

 

 
Princess Tsotetsi: Consultant

Email address: Princess.Tsotetsi@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 094 8157
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Shiloh
Why: It is a warm winter color, a color of encouragement.

 

 
Josephine Sekwelenkwe: PA/ Admin Manager

Email address: Josephine.Sekwelenkwe@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 455 7771
Connect on Linkedin
Favourite Olympic Paints colour: Sunshine yellow
Why: it is uplifting and enlightening in a way that is sort of offering hope, happiness, cheerfulness and fun. It just generates passion for life.

Back to Top