Meet The Team

Sian Cullingworth: Portfolio Director

Email address: Sian.Cullingworth@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 668 6643
Connect on Linkedin

 

Neil Borthwick: General Manager: Sales

Email address: Neil.Borthwick@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 337 7431
Connect on Linkedin

 

Angela Chatfield: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Angela.Chatfield@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 303 9699
Connect on Linkedin

 

Reshnie Naidoo: Senior Sales Coordinator

Email address: Reshnie.Govender@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 175 7402

 

Anneline Naidoo: Customer Relationship Manager

Email address: Anneline.Naidoo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)84 207 2248
Connect on Linkedin

 

Tawanda Runganga: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Tawanda.Runganga@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 542 4099
Connect on Linkedin


Henk Viljoen: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Henk.Viljoen@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)82 471 4762
Connect on Linkedin


Decorex Julie PowellJulie Powell: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Julie.Powell@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)84 595 3898
Connect on Linkedin

 

Kim Steven: Customer Relationship Executive

Email address: Kim.Steven@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27(0)83 233 8842
Connect on Linkedin


Anita Bloom: Creative Director

Email address: Anita.Bloom@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 455 2702 
Connect on Linkedin


Heather Reid: Senior Creative Co-ordinator

Email address: Heather.Reid@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)866873468  
Connect on Linkedin

 Pontsho Mohlohlo: Operations Manager

Email address: Pontsho.Mohlohlo@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)723176633
Connect on Linkedin

 

Katy Meurs: Services Manager

Email address: Katy.Meurs@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 663 5923

 

Zoë van Niekerk: Marketing Manager

Email address: Zoe.VanNiekerk@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)83 568 9819
Connect on Linkedin

 


Daniella Galante:
Senior Digital Marketing Executive 

Email address: Daniella.Galante@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 630 8060
Connect on Linkedin

 

Zinhle Dlamini: Marketing Coordinator

Email address: Zinhle.Dlamini@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)76 595 1146
Connect on Linkedin

 

 
Princess Tsotetsi: Consultant

Email address: Princess.Tsotetsi@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)79 094 8157
Connect on Linkedin

 

 
Josephine Sekwelenkwe: PA/ Admin Manager

Email address: Josephine.Sekwelenkwe@reedexpoafrica.co.za
Contact number: +27 (0)72 455 7771
Connect on Linkedin

 

 

 

Back to Top